EoTrance #34 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Ashley Wallbridge – Goa (Extended Mix)
  2. Andrew Bayer, Arty – Follow The Light (Original Mix)
  3. Above & Beyond, Zoe Johnston – No One On Earth ft. Zoe Johnston (Gabriel & Dresden Remix [Above & Beyond Respray])
  4. Andrew Bayer – From The Past (Original Mix)
  5. Arty – Gentle Touch (Juventa Club Mix)
  6. Bodo Kaiser – Summer Star (Original Mix)
  7. Michael Calderone – Invasion (Extended Mix)
  8. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Ozone (Markus Schulz Extended Remix)
  9. KhoMha – Aire (Extended Mix)
  10. Ferry Corsten – Beautiful (MaRLo Remix)
  11. MaRLo – Haunted (Avao Extended Remix)
  12. MaRLo – Enough Echo (Extended Mix)
  13. Astrix – Deep Jungle Walk (Original Mix)
  14. XYZed – System Overload (Original Mix)
  15. Out Now – Mental Health (Original Mix)
  16. Royal Flush – Definition of Insanity (Orpheus Remix)
  17. Vini Vici – The Tribe (Original Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media