EoTrance #32 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Somna, HALIENE – Secret (Extended Mix)
  2. Andrew Rayel- Originem (FYH 150 Anthem) (Extended Mix)
  3. MaRLo, HALIENE – Whisper (Extended Mix)
  4. Jano, Andrew Rayel – How Do I Know ft. Jano (Corti Organ Extended Remix)
  5. Exis – Ascension In D Minor (Extended Mix)
  6. Dash Berlin, Jonathan Mendelsohn – Locked Out Of Heaven ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn (Dash Berlin 4AM Extended Mix)
  7. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Keep Your Dreams Alive (Extended Mix)
  8. Alex, Blue Silence, onTune – Toronto (Back & Forth 4.0 Official Anthem) (Extended Mix)
  9. Chris Schweizer – Like This (Extended Mix)
  10. Neelix – You (Extended Mix)
  11. Sagi Abitbul, Omiki – Yumba (Original Mix)
  12. Astrix – Artcore (Hi Profile Remix)
  13. X-NoiZe – Gangster (Spectra Sonics Remix)
  14. Faders – Aura (Original Mix)
  15. Hypnoise, Starlab (IN) – Pretty High (Original Mix)
  16. Manmachine – Wonderland (Original Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media