EoTrance #31 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Purple Haze, BONUS check – Light Me Up ft. BONUS check (Semi Acoustic Extended Mix)
  2. Steve Brian – Riviera (Extended Mix)
  3. Judah – Something’s Wrong (Orignal Mix)
  4. Nick Sember – Sahara (Original Mix)
  5. Wrechiski – Brief Encounter (Extended Mix)
  6. Above & Beyond – Balearic Balls (Extended Mix)
  7. Andrew Bayer, Alison May – Open End Resource ft. Alison May (In My Next Life Mix)
  8. Dave Aude, Luciana – Yeah Yeah 2017 (KhoMha Extended Remix)
  9. Dis Play & Max Meyer – Zero Gravity (Extended Mix)
  10. Armin van Buuren – Ping Pong – (Simon Patterson Remix)
  11. Darude – Sandstorm
  12. Sygma, Anne Hathaway – A Deeper Truth (Beatman & Ludmilla Remix)
  13. Middle Mode, Audiofire (UK) – Night Vision (Original)
  14. Illumination, Skizologic – Granular Reality (Original Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media