EoTrance #26 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Tim Mason – Drifter (Extended Mix)
  2. Fatum – Chocolate (Original Mix)
  3. Giuseppe Ottaviani, Thea Riley – On the Way You Go ft. Thea Riley (Ruben De Ronde Extended Remix)
  4. Maor Levi – Universal (Original Mix)
  5. Alex Kunnari, Mike Schmid – This Fire ft. Mike Schmid (Extended Mix)
  6. Attila Syah, Boris Foong – Falcon (Extended Mix)
  7. Beatsole – Pearl (Extended Mix)
  8. EJ – Follow Me (Extended Mix)
  9. Artento Divini, Radion6 – Belief (Extended Mix)
  10. MaRLo – Enough Echo (Extended Mix)
  11. Chris Schweizer – The Order (Extended Mix)
  12. Heaven’s Cry – Fusion (Extended Mix)
  13. Indecent Noise, Eddie Bitar – Echoes (Original Mix)
  14. Orkidea – Nana (Dimibo Remix)
  15. Ticon – 1987 (Symphonix Remix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Hosted by DJ BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media