EoTrance #23 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Graham Bell – The Night King (Extended Mix)
  2. Jano, Andrew Rayel – How Do I Know ft. Jano (Corti Organ Extended Remix)
  3. DGoh – Kingdom (Extended Mix)
  4. Binary Finary – 1998 (Mark Sixma Extended Remix)
  5. Armin van Buuren, Sam Martin – Wild Wild Son ft. Sam Martin (Extended Club Mix)
  6. Andy Moor, Somna, Monika Santucci – Free Fall ft. Monika Santucci (Extended Mix)
  7. Voolgarizm – Asimov Rules (Extended Mix)
  8. Marco V – It’s Black (Extended Mix)
  9. Ralphie B – Kingdom (Extended Mix)
  10. Lifeforms, Symbolic – We Are Awakening (Original Mix)
  11. Bsharry – Seven Nation Army (Psy A)
  12. Electric Universe – Bansuri (Original Mix)
  13. Imaginarium – Spitfire (Original Mix)
  14. Technical Hitch – Mama India (Outside The Universe Remix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media