EoTrance #22 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Vigel – Echoes (Extended Mix)
  2. Jochen Miller – Cephalon (Extended Mix)
  3. Schala – Alpha Shear (Extended Mix)
  4. Darren Tate, Jono Grant – Let The Light Shine In (Luke Bond Extended Remix)
  5. DIM3NSION – Plata O Plomo (Extended Mix)
  6. Sean & Xander – Atlas (Extended Mix)
  7. Marco V – Second Bite (Adam Ellis Remix Extended)
  8. Ryan Farish – Stories in Motion (Sied van Riel Away to the Past Remix)
  9. Saad Ayub – Smoke (Extended Mix)
  10. Cold Rush, Amine Maxwell – Salena (Extended Mix)
  11. Mark Sixma – Requiem (Mark Sixma presents M6 Extended Remix)
  12. Pitch Bend – Foxy Bear (Original Mix)
  13. Pitch Bend – It’s Imagination (Original Mix)
  14. Middle Mode, Audiofire (UK) – Night Vision (Original)
  15. Illumination, Skizologic – Granular Reality (Original Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media