EoTrance #21 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Giuseppe Ottaviani, Thea Riley – On the Way You Go ft. Thea Riley (Ruben De Ronde Extended Remix)
  2. Maor Levi – Vintage (Extended Mix)
  3. Above & Beyond – Sink The Lighthouse (Maor Levi Remix)
  4. Bodo Kaiser – Summer Star (Original Mix)
  5. Boom Jinx, Soundprank, Katrine Stenbekk – We Know ft. Katrine Stenbekk (Extended Mix)
  6. Armin van Buuren, Garibay, Olaf Blackwood – I Need You (ft. Olaf Blackwood) (Extended Club Mix)
  7. Andrew Rayel, Lola Blanc – Horizon ft. Lola Blanc (Aether Extended Mix)
  8. Artento Divini, Radion6 – Belief (Extended Mix)
  9. MatricK – Ethereal (Extended Mix)
  10. Artento Divini, Ankit Sharda – Bengaluru ft. Ankit Sharda (Extended Mix)
  11. Chris Schweizer – the order
  12. DJ T.H., Tekno – Unreality (Extended Mix)
  13. DRYM – Voodoo (Extended Mix)
  14. David Forbes, Trevor Reilly – Acid Therapy (Original Mix)
  15. Coming Soon!!!, Vini Vici – Mad (Blastoyz Extended Remix)
  16. Blastoyz – Mandala (Original Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Hosted by DJ BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media