EoTrance #19 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Jaytech – Greater Love (Original Mix)
  2. Jaytech – Razer (Original Mix)
  3. Ane Brun, Andrew Bayer – Love You More ft. Ane Brun (Andrew Bayer & Genix In My Next Life Mix)
  4. Ilan Bluestone, Ellen Smith – Rival ft. Ellen Smith (Rafael Frost Extended Mix)
  5. Alexandra Badoi, Airborn, Bogdan Vix, KeyPlayer – Run Away (Extended Mix)
  6. Andrew Rayel, Lola Blanc – Horizon ft. Lola Blanc (Aether Extended Mix)
  7. Artento Divini, Radion6 – Belief (Extended Mix)
  8. Chris Schweizer – The Order (Extended Mix)
  9. Durs, Ghost Rider – Crossroads (Original Mix)
  10. Ralphie B – Kingdom (Extended Mix)
  11. Phanatic – Wakandah ft. David Trindade (Original Mix)
  12. Ultra Shock – The Sound Of E (Jorn van Deynhoven Extended Remix)
  13. Sven E, A-Tronix – Technology (Original Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media