EoTrance #17 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Cosmic Gate – Spectrum (Album Mix)
  2. Schala – Algorithm (Extended Mix)
  3. Zuubi, Dalero, Aresz – Areon (Extended Mix)
  4. Schala – Alpha Shear (Extended Mix)
  5. Jochen Miller – Cephalon (Extended Mix)
  6. Dirkie Coetzee – Nymeria (Extended Mix)
  7. Marco V – Muraco (Extended Mix)
  8. Marco V – Rossen (Extended Mix)
  9. Marco V – TiTiT
  10. Marco V – Tribute (Extended Mix)
  11. Ferry Corsten – Trust (Heatbeat Extended Remix)
  12. Heatbeat – Bebop (Extended Mix)
  13. MODERN8 – Shinda (Original Mix)
  14. Sygma, Anne Hathaway – A Deeper Truth (Beatman & Ludmilla Remix)
  15. Vegas (Brazil) – Answer From The Stars (Vini Vici vs. Bizzare Contact Extended Remix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media