EoTrance #13 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Solis & Sean Truby – Louder Than Words (Extended Mix)
  2. Allen Watts – Midnight (Extended Mix)
  3. Armin van Buuren, Perpetuous Dreamer – The Sound Of Goodbye (Ferrin & Morris Extended Mix)
  4. Moonsouls, Marjan – Come Home (Cold Rush Extended Remix)
  5. Overtone, Nash & Pepper – Mindset (Extended Mix)
  6. New World, Di Bauer – Wherever I’ll Be (Original Mix)
  7. Armin van Buuren, Ramin Djawadi – Game Of Thrones Theme (Armin van Buuren Remix)
  8. Darren Porter – Whiplash (Extended Mix)
  9. Giuseppe Ottaviani, Hypaton – Space Unicorn feat. Hypaton (Extended Mix)
  10. Neelix, Ghost Rider, Caroline Harrison – The Sun (Extended Mix)
  11. Vini Vici – FKD up Kids (Original Mix)
  12. Egorythmia – Phenomena (Original Mix)
  13. Robbie Van Doe – Out of the Dark (Extended Mix)
  14. Timmy Trumpet – Oracle (Extended Mix)
  15. Space Cat – Loops of Insanity (Original Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media