EoTrance #9 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Tranzlift – When A Dream Comes True (Paul Steiner remix)
  2. DRYM X Omnia – Ethereal (extended mix)
  3. Jamie Walker – Rebound
  4. Paul van Dyk, James Cottle – VORTEX (Jardin Remix)
  5. Solis & Sean Truby – Louder Than Words (extended mix)
  6. Tempo Giusto – Raindance (Extended Mix)
  7. Phaxe & Querox – Green State (Original Mix)
  8. Luciano Martinez – Punchline (extended mix)
  9. Neelix, Ghost Rider, Caroline Harrison – The Sun (extended mix)
  10. Avao – Activate (Extended mix)
  11. Omiki – Na Le
  12. Armin van Buuren, Perpetuous Dreamer – The Sound Of Goodbye (Ferrin & Morris Extended Mix)
  13. Xyzed – System Overload

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media