EoTrance #8 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Tim Mason – Sonar
  2. Matt Fax – Arylide (Extended mix)
  3. Protoculture – Sanctuary (Extended mix)
  4. Raz Nitzan, Fenna Day – Room For Doubt (Extended Mix)
  5. Fisherman – X (Extended Mix)
  6. Armin Van Buuren, James Newman – Therapy (extended Club mix)
  7. Ben Gold – New Republic (extended mix)
  8. Uberjak’d – Psymphony (Original Mix)
  9. Liquid Soul, Zyce, Solar Kid – Anjuna feat. Solar Kid (Jordan Suckley Remix)
  10. Armin Van Buuren X Vini Vici X Alok – United (feat Zafrir – extended mix)
  11. Marcelo Fratini & Luciano Martinez – Dreams (extended mix)
  12. Out Now – Mental Health
  13. Royal Flush – Definition Of Insanity (Orpheus remix)
  14. Standerwick – I’ve Been Thinking About You (extended mix)
  15. James Dymond & Susana – Love You Are Made Of (extended mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media