EoTrance #7 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Audien, Cecilia Gault – Higher ft. Cecilia Gault (Original Mix)
  2. Hardwell ft Jonathan Mendelsohn – Echo
  3. Andrew Rayel, Hailiene – In The Dark (Extended Mix)
  4. Protoculture – Sanctuary (Extended Mix)
  5. Davey Asprey – The Dawning (Extended Mix)
  6. Liquid Soul/Zyce – Anjuna (feat Solar Kid – Jordan Suckley remix)
  7. Protoculture – Thirty Three South (Extended Mix)
  8. Phaxe & Querox – Green State
  9. Neelix, Ghost Rider, Caroline Harrison – The Sun (extended mix)
  10. Eugene Luu, Danny Fathom, Brandon Michaels – The Mercenaries (Extended Mix)
  11. Seven Lions & Blastoyz, Fiora – After Dark
  12. Vini Vici – Mad (Blastoyz Extended Remix)
  13. Space Cat – Loops of Insanity (Original Mix)
  14. Blastoyz, Whiteno1se – its Time (Original Mix)
  15. Electric Universe – Bansuri

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media