EoTrance #6 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Protoculture – Sanctuary (Extended Mix)
  2. Cubicore, Shane 54 – Budokan (extended mix)
  3. Fisherman – X (extended mix)
  4. First State & Kyler England – Everywhere (extended mix)
  5. Haka – Squadron (Arisen Flame extended remix)
  6. MaRLo – Enough Echo (extended mix)
  7. Uberjak’d – Psymphony (Original Mix)
  8. Modern8 – Shinda (Original Mix)
  9. Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones -Wilma (Ferry Tayle remix)
  10. Heatbeat – Bebop (Extended Mix)
  11. Carl Nunes, Husman, Matthew Steeper – Out Of My Mind feat. Matthew Steeper (Extended Mix)
  12. Avao – Activate (extended mix)
  13. Whiteno1se, No Comment, Richie Loop – Faya
  14. Press Play – Like This
  15. Shadow Chronicles – G.AI.A (Original Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Hosted by DJ BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media