EoTrance #5 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Markus Schulz & Emma Hewitt – Safe From Harm (Club mix)
  2. Seawayz & Sollito, Heard Right, Lauren Ni Chasaide – Never End (extended mix)
  3. Armin Van Buuren & Garibay – I Need You (extended Club mix)
  4. Dalero & Zuubi, Aresz – Eleven
  5. Armin Van Buuren, Shapov – The Last Dancer (extended mix)
  6. Matt Fax – Arylide (extended mix)
  7. Raz Nitzan & Fenna Day – Room For Doubt (extended mix)
  8. Cubicore, Shane 54 – Budokan (extended mix)
  9. Armin Van Buuren/W&W – If It Ain’t Dutch (extended mix)
  10. Armin van Buuren, Shapov – Our Origin (Extended Mix)
  11. Haka – Squadron (Arisen Flame extended remix)
  12. Marlo – Haunted (Avao extended remix)
  13. Armin Van Buuren, Conrad Sewell – Sex, Love & Water (DRYM extended remix)
  14. Armin Van Buuren, Vini Vici, Alok, Zafrir – United (extended mix
  15. Luciano Martinez – Punchline (extended mix)
  16. Royal Flush – Definition Of Insanity (Orpheus remix)
  17. Tempo Giusto – Raindance

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Hosted by DJ BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media