EoTrance #2 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Purple Haze – Bergen (Extended Mix)
  2. Matt Fax – Arylide (Extended Mix)
  3. Kukuzenko – Allegoria (Extended Mix)
  4. Armin van Buuren – You Are (ft. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano)
  5. Zuubi, Dalero, Aresz – Eleven (Extended Mix)
  6. Uberjak’d – Psymphony (Original Mix)
  7. Vini Vici- Fkd Up Kids
  8. Vini Vici- Colors
  9. Zyrus 7 – Lost in Space (Original Mix)
  10. W&w X Vini Vici – Chakra (extended mix)
  11. Throttle – Baddest Behaviour (Timmy Trumpet extended remix)
  12. Steve Aoki & Vini Vici – Moshi Moshi (feat. Mama Aoki) | Dim Mak Records
  13. Tempo Giusto – Raindance
  14. Allen Watts- Midnight (Extended mix)
  15. Solis & Sean Truby- Louder Than Words (extended mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Hosted by DJ BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media