EoTrance #1 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks:

  1. Wippenberg – Chakalaka (original mix)
  2. Loud Luxury, Brando- Body (Orjan Nilsen extended remix)
  3. Super8 & Tab – Mega (Extended Mix)
  4. Thomas Mengel- Pelagos
  5. Tim Mason – Sonar
  6. Seven Lions – Without You My Love (feat Rico & Miella – Myon extended Definitive mix)
  7. Armin Van Buuren, Conrad Sewell – Sex, Love & Water (Mark Sixma extended remix)
  8. Armin Van Buuren, Kensington – Heading Up High (First State remix)
  9. Armin Van Buuren & W&W – D# Fat
  10. Armin Van Buuren & Garibay – I Need You (extended Club mix)
  11. Raz Nitzan, Fenna Day – Room For Doubt (Extended Mix)
  12. First State & Kyler England – Everywhere (extended mix)
  13. Darude & Ashley Wallbridge- Surrender (feat Foux – extended mix)
  14. Tom Fall – Divergent (Extended Mix)
  15. Haka – Squadron (Arisen Flame extended remix)
  16. Davey Asprey – The Dawning (Extended Mix)
  17. Davey Asprey – Kaiju

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media